Published experiences can be deleted using the Share and Deploy console.
- Once deleted, a formerly published experience cannot be recovered. If you would like the ability to retrieve previously published versions of an experience, be sure to use your own independent backup procedure.
- Do not manually delete published experiences from your cloud storage provider. The Share and Deploy console will be unaware of the removal.
To delete a published experience
- In the My Experiences view of the Share and Deploy console, click the experience you wish to delete.
- In the information panel that pops open, click the Delete from storage button.
This action will remove the experience from your cloud storage provider AND remove all shares you created for that experience.
Article is closed for comments.