The default storage option for published Intuiface experiences is Intuiface Cloud Storage. This option is free to use, requires no configuration, and - because it leverages Amazon S3 - is highly reliable, secure, and fast.
The amount of storage available is determined by your Platform plan. These limits cannot be increased. If you need additional space, you can use your own AWS S3 bucket.
- Platform Essential: 10GB
- Platform Premier: 20GB
- Platform Enterprise: Unlimited
- Trial: Unlimited
Using Intuiface Cloud Storage
Intuiface Cloud Storage is the default storage option for Intuiface. This means it is preconfigured and ready for use as soon as you've created your Intuiface account. It is immediately available when publishing an experience - i.e. publishing just works.
Intuiface Cloud Storage does not retain a history of experience versions. Only the most recently published instance of an experience is saved. Also, if an experience is deleted from the Share & Deploy Console, no backup is kept. As a result, experience versions should be backed up from the Windows device on which they have been edited in Composer using an independent, user-driven process.
You have the option of using your own AWS S3 bucket as outlined here.
Article is closed for comments.