The Intuiface watermark is overlaid on every experience that was created with Composer Free and/or played in an unlicensed Player. The watermark will also appear on experiences shared using a public URL if the owner of the experience does does not permit the use of available licenses.
Click on the following link to find more details regarding how Intuiface Licensing works
The watermark, located towards the lower right-hand corner of a running experience, will appear in the following cases:
The experience was created using Composer Free
- Removal of the watermark requires an upgrade to Essential, Premier or Enterprise plan. To remove the watermark: you must open an Experience created using Composer Free and save/republish it in the paid version. This operation must be performed on the same device that originally created the experience(s) using a Free edition of Composer.
- A licensed Player will not remove the watermark generated by Composer Free.
- After saving a Free experience using a licensed Composer, you should reopen it in order to see the changes applied. Watermark should then be removed.
The experience was saved using Composer Free. Even if the experience was created using Composer Essential, Premier or Enterprise, if saved using Composer Free, the experience will be downgraded to free and will display the watermark.
The experience is played using an unlicensed Player. Even if created using a licensed Composer, if played on unlicensed Players, the experience will display the Intuiface watermark.
The experience is played using an unlicensed Player installed using the share-by-URL feature. When a public URL is created, the owner of the experience should possess and permit the use of available licenses for the watermark to be removed.